Administration

Linda Stubbs  
Principal  
lstubbs@ceres.k12.ca.us

Lonnie Cornell
Associate Principal
lcornell@ceres.k12.ca.us


Ed Pelfrey 
Assistant Principal 

epelfrey@ceres.k12.ca.us

Amy Dunn 
Assistant Principal 

ADunn@Ceres.k12.ca.us

Maria Blohm
9th grade LD (A-L) – ext. 5385 
MYakoub@ceres.k12.ca.us

Daisy Salinas 
9th grade LD (M-Z) – ext. 5371 
dsalinas@ceres.k12.ca.us

Maribel Soares 

10th grade LD – ext. 5376
MaSoares@ceres.k12.ca.us

Jodee DeSouza
11th grade and Lead LD – ext. 5375
JDeSouza@ceres.k12.ca.us

Kim McNeill
12th grade LD – ext. 5386
KMcNeill@ceres.k12.ca.us

Susan Hamasaki
Activity Director
Ext. 5380

shamasaki@ceres.k12.ca.us

Shawna Nunes
Athletic Director
snunes@ceres.k12.ca.us
Ext. 5382


Leslie Tate
Office Manager
ltate@ceres.k12.ca.us