Administration


Linda Stubbs  
Principal  
lstubbs@ceres.k12.ca.us

Lonnie Cornell
Associate Principal
lcornell@ceres.k12.ca.us


Ed Pelfrey 
Assistant Principal 

epelfrey@ceres.k12.ca.us

Amy Dunn 
Assistant Principal 

ADunn@Ceres.k12.ca.us

Veronica Vas Dinis
Learning Director
9th grade  – ext. 5375
VVasDinis@ceres.k12.ca.us  

Maria Blohm
Learning Director
10
th grade – ext. 5385 
MBlohm@ceres.k12.ca.us

Maribel Soares 

Learning Director
11
th grade – ext. 5376
MaSoares@ceres.k12.ca.us

Kim McNeill
Lead Learning Director
12th grade  – ext. 5386
KMcNeill@ceres.k12.ca.us

Daisy Salinas 
Learning Director
College Transition – ext. 5371
 
dsalinas@ceres.k12.ca.us


Nadia Macias 
Learning Director
English Learners – ext. 5370
 
nmacias@ceres.k12.ca.us


Susan Hamasaki

Activity Director
Ext. 5380

shamasaki@ceres.k12.ca.us

Shawna Nunes
Athletic Director
snunes@ceres.k12.ca.us
Ext. 5382


Leslie Tate
Office Manager
ltate@ceres.k12.ca.us