Special Education

Staff

Teacher
 Voice Mail Email Address  Room Number 
 Alyssa Bailey 6637   abailey3@ceres.k12.ca.us  12/43
Shauna Barringer  6783  sbarringer@ceres.k12.ca.us  9
Angela Durossette  6590  adurossette@ceres.k12.ca.us  12
 Tracy Grainger  6291  tgrainger@ceres.k12.ca.us  Small Gym
 Jennifer Lewis  6635  jelewis@ceres.k12.ca.us  4
 Kylie Liu  6645  kliu@ceres.k12.ca.us  11
 Sarah Montez  6612  samontez@ceres.k12.ca.us 15
 Joseph Souza  6721  jsouza@ceres.k12.ca.us  6
 Valerie Stokes  6616  vstokes@ceres.k12.ca.us  38