Math

 Name  Voicemail  Email Address Room # 
 Ravdip Bassi  6613  rbassi@ceres.k12.ca.us   82
 Irene Bautista  6652  ibautista@ceres.k12.ca.us  85
 Rocio Diaz  6629  rdiaz@ceres.k12.ca.us   86
 Michael Engstrom  6630  mengstrom@ceres.k12.ca.us   35
 Maria Figueroa  6606  mfigueroa@ceres.k12.ca.us   33
 Alex Khan  6639  akhan@ceres.k12.ca.us   32
 Danica Page  6627  dpage@ceres.k12.ca.us   84
 Patricia Puett  6610  ppuett@ceres.k12.ca.us  81
 Elvis Salgado  6617  esalgado@ceres.k12.ca.us  83
 Tucker Schwarberg  6720  tschwarberg@ceres.k12.ca.us  34
 Susan Vanni  6623  svanni@ceres.k12.ca.us   80
 Angela Durossette  6590  adurossette@ceres.k12.ca.us   12
 Alyssa Bailey  6637  abailey3@ceres.k12.us  12



Please click the following links for more resources.


Math Summer Practice.pdf

Ms. Pages Website