English

 Teacher Name  Voicemail Extension  Email Address  Room #
 Megan Bowen  6599  mbowen@ceres.k12.ca.us  36
 Michelle Casey  6621  mcasey@ceres.k12.ca.us  401
 Anna Daniels  6604  adaniels@ceres.k12.ca.us  404
 Aaron Ellenbarger  6589  aellenbarger@ceres.k12.ca.us  71
 Brenda Herrera  6142  bherrera2@ceres.k12.ca.us  
 Madeline Krisko  6586  mkrisko@ceres.k12.ca.us  73
 Megan McGill  6637  mmcgill@ceres.k12.ca.us  403
 Karissa Metcalf  6603  kmetcalf@ceres.k12.ca.us  2
 Ben Middleton  6588  bmiddleton@ceres.k12.ca.us  37
 Cameron Moscozo  6620  cmoscozo@ceres.k12.ca.us  10
 Tracy Pannell  6621  tpannell@ceres.k12.ca.us  40
 Leandra Perales  6701  lperales@ceres.k12.ca.us  76
 Daniel Perez  6600  dperez@ceres.k12.ca.us  70
 Rebecca Sanders  6602  rsanders@ceres.k12.ca.us  72
 Kylie Liu  6645  kliu@ceres.k12.ca.us  11